Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.


Website last updated: 16 Apr, 2015 @ 23:48

Committee Members

Alan Watson

Club Chairman


Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Alan Watson Club Chairman
Mark Phillips Vice Chairman
Tommy Carruthers Treasurer and Trustee
Keith Nichol Club Development Officer (CDO)
Margaret-Rose Dougla.. Club Secretary
Jamie Hughes Coach Co-ordinator
Bobby Lumsden South Team Co-ordinator
Wayne Petrie Membership Secretary
Terry Butcher Player Welfare and Child Protection Officer
Derek Douglas Health & Safety Officer
Kevin Little Fundraising Officer
David Magee Committee Member
Stuart Callander Committee Member